Infor to Hold Investor Conference Call to Discuss Q1 Fiscal Year 2013

Share
Investor_NewsFeed_614x261

NEW YORK -  Oct 11, 2012

Infor to Hold Investor Conference Call to Discuss Q1 Fiscal Year 2013 Results on Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Infor, a leading provider of business application software serving more than 70,000 customers, today announced that it will host an investor conference call to discuss Q1 fiscal year 2013 results for current holders of Infor securities and other interested parties on Tuesday, October 16, at 10:30a.m. Eastern time. Materials and dial-in details will be available at www.infor.com/company/investor-information/ after 8 a.m. Eastern time Tuesday, October 16.

About Infor
Infor is the world's third-largest supplier of enterprise applications and services, helping more than 70,000 large and mid-size companies improve operations and drive growth across numerous industry sectors. To learn more about Infor, please visit www.infor.com.

For more information:
Rob Swisher
Infor
651-767-4785
rob.swisher@infor.com

 

Press contacts

Media contacts - Americas

Dan Barnhardt
U.S.A. and Canada
Phone:+1 646 336 1731
Email:dan.barnhardt@infor.com

Claudia Vazquez
Latin America
Phone:+54 11 4010 8079
Email:claudia.vazquez@infor.com

Media contacts - Europe and Africa

Richard Moore
United Kingdom, Southern Europe,
Africa, and Nordics
Phone:+44 121 615 8189
Email:richard.moore@infor.com

Tanja Hossfeld
DACH and Benelux
Phone:+49 172 7481 111
Email:tanja.hossfeld@infor.com

Media contact - Asia Pacific, Japan, and Middle East

Phyllis Tan
Phone:+65 9799 9133
Email:phyllis.tan@infor.com

Industry analyst contact

Sharon Sulc
Phone:+1 614 537 6634
Email:sharon.sulc@infor.com



Download the Infor logo

Specialized by industry.
Engineered for speed.
© Copyright 2015. Infor. All rights reserved.