Infor to Hold Investor Conference Call to Discuss Q2 Fiscal Year 2013 Results on Monday, January 14, 2013

NEW YORK -  Jan 08, 2013

Infor, a leading provider of business application software serving more than 70,000 customers, today announced that it will host an investor conference call to discuss Q2 fiscal year 2013 results for current holders of Infor securities and other interested parties on Monday, January 14, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time. Materials and dial-in details will be available at www.infor.com/company/investor-information/ after 8 a.m. Eastern time Monday, January 14.
 
About Infor

Infor is the third-largest provider of enterprise applications and services, helping 70,000 customers in 194 countries improve operations, drive growth, and quickly adapt to changes in business demands. Infor offers deep industry-specific applications and suites, engineered for speed, using ground-breaking technology that delivers a rich user experience, and flexible deployment options that give customers a choice to run their businesses in the cloud, on-premises, or both.  To learn more about Infor, please visit www.infor.com.

For more information:
Rob Swisher
Infor
651-767-4785
rob.swisher@infor.com

Press contacts

Media contacts - Americas

Dan Barnhardt
U.S.A. and Canada
Phone:+1 646 336 1731
Email:dan.barnhardt@infor.com

Claudia Vazquez
Latin America
Phone:+54 11 4010 8079
Email:claudia.vazquez@infor.com

Media contacts - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Richard Moore
United Kingdom, Southern Europe,
Middle East and Africa
Phone:+44 121 615 8189
Email:richard.moore@infor.com

Tanja Hossfeld
Central, Northern and Eastern Europe
Phone:+49 172 7481 111
Email:tanja.hossfeld@infor.com

Media contacts - Asia Pacific and Japan 

Phyllis Tan
Phone:+65 9799 9133
Email:phyllis.tan@infor.com

Industry analyst contact

Sharon Sulc
Phone:+1 614 537 6634
Email:sharon.sulc@infor.com



Download the Infor logo

Specialized by industry.
Engineered for speed.
© Copyright 2014. Infor. All rights reserved.