Jan. 14, 2013 - Q2 Fiscal Year 2013 Investor Conference Call Dial-in Details

Share  

NEW YORK -  Jan 14, 2013

Infor, a leading provider of business application software serving more than 70,000 customers, today announced that materials related to the Infor investor conference call Monday, Jan. 14, 2013, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time are provided on the investor section of Infor's website. Dial-in details for the Jan. 14 investor call are as follows:

  • US/Canada Dial-in: (866) 732-1718
  • Int'l/Local Dial-in: (706) 679-9103
  • Conference ID: 85805743 PUBLIC CALL

A digital recording of the conference will be available for replay two hours after the call's completion. To access the recording, guests will use the Dial-in Number and the Conference ID listed below:

  • Encore Dial-in: (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406
  • Encore Dates: 01/14/2013 13:30 EST - 01/28/2013 23:59 EST
  • Conference ID: 485805743 PUBLIC CALL

About Infor

Infor is the third-largest provider of enterprise applications and services, helping 70,000 customers in 194 countries improve operations, drive growth, and quickly adapt to changes in business demands. Infor offers deep industry-specific applications and suites, engineered for speed, using ground-breaking technology that delivers a rich user experience, and flexible deployment options that give customers a choice to run their businesses in the cloud, on-premises, or both.  To learn more about Infor, please visit www.infor.com.

For more information:

Rob Swisher
Infor
651-767-4785
rob.swisher@infor.com

Press contacts

Media contacts - Americas

Dan Barnhardt
U.S.A. and Canada
Phone:+1 646 336 1731
Email:dan.barnhardt@infor.com

Claudia Vazquez
Latin America
Phone:+54 11 4010 8079
Email:claudia.vazquez@infor.com

Media contacts - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Richard Moore
United Kingdom, Southern Europe,
Middle East and Africa
Phone:+44 121 615 8189
Email:richard.moore@infor.com

Tanja Hossfeld
Central, Northern and Eastern Europe
Phone:+49 172 7481 111
Email:tanja.hossfeld@infor.com

Media contacts - Asia Pacific and Japan 

Phyllis Tan
Phone:+65 9799 9133
Email:phyllis.tan@infor.com

Industry analyst contact

Sharon Sulc
Phone:+1 614 537 6634
Email:sharon.sulc@infor.com



Download the Infor logo

Specialized by industry.
Engineered for speed.
© Copyright 2014. Infor. All rights reserved.