Infor to Hold Investor Conference Call to Discuss Q3 Fiscal Year 2013 Results on Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Share
Infor to Hold Investor Conference Call to Discuss Q3 Fiscal Year 2013 Results on Wednesday, April 10, 2013

NEW YORK -  Apr 03, 2013

Infor, a leading provider of business application software serving more than 70,000 customers, today announced that it will host an investor conference call to discuss Q3 fiscal year 2013 results for current holders of Infor securities and other interested parties on Wednesday, April 10, at 11 a.m. Eastern time. Materials and dial-in details will be available at www.infor.com/company/investor-information/ after 8 a.m. Eastern time Wednesday, April 10.
 
About Infor

Infor is the world's third-largest supplier of enterprise applications and services, helping more than 70,000 large and mid-size companies improve operations and drive growth across numerous industry sectors. To learn more about Infor, please visit www.infor.com.

For more information:
Rob Swisher
Infor
651-767-4785
rob.swisher@infor.com

Press contacts

Media contacts - Americas

Dan Barnhardt
U.S.A. and Canada
Phone:+1 646 336 1731
Email:dan.barnhardt@infor.com

Claudia Vazquez
Latin America
Phone:+54 11 4010 8079
Email:claudia.vazquez@infor.com

Media contacts - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Richard Moore
United Kingdom, Southern Europe,
Middle East and Africa
Phone:+44 121 615 8189
Email:richard.moore@infor.com

Tanja Hossfeld
Central, Northern and Eastern Europe
Phone:+49 172 7481 111
Email:tanja.hossfeld@infor.com

Media contacts - Asia Pacific and Japan 

Phyllis Tan
Phone:+65 9799 9133
Email:phyllis.tan@infor.com

Industry analyst contact

Sharon Sulc
Phone:+1 614 537 6634
Email:sharon.sulc@infor.com



Download the Infor logo

Specialized by industry.
Engineered for speed.
© Copyright 2014. Infor. All rights reserved.