Join Us To Learn More About Infor EAM v11 – The Latest and Greatest!

Thursday, January 09, 2014
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM, EST
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM, GMT
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM, CET

Our speaker will discuss what is new and better about the most significant release of Infor’s Enterprise Asset Management in a decade.  Infor EAM v11 has been designed with the end-user and organizational profitability in mind. Among other things, it includes:

  • A sleek, beautiful user interface;
  • Inherent support for Microsoft Internet Explorer version 10, Safari and Google Chrome;
  • Zero-downtime capabilities;
  • A new, enhanced safety management module;
  • Improved mobility options;
  • Strengthened business analytics;
  • …and MUCH, much more.

The discussion will be interactive and will allow time for YOUR questions.

Register Here.
.

Are you a current Infor Customer

Infor values your privacy.

    © Copyright 2014. Infor. All rights reserved.