Improve your customer journey | Connect, engage, delight @25th Jan - 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

January 13, 2017
You need to know your customers to provide an engaging and delightful journey. Customer experience strategies and related technologies are a key pillar of achieving that goal.

As a valued Infor customer, you are invited to an online event that will discuss potential ways to get more from your existing Infor investment through customer experience strategies. For example, why not connect your Infor ERP to Infor CRM in 2017?

“We found on average CRM investments return 8.71 for every one pound or euro or dollar spent.” Nucleus Research, June 2014.

Date: January 25, 2017 Time: 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

The agenda will address the following topics:

  • Joined-up business – improve the efficiency and effectiveness of Sales, Marketing and Customer Service teams through a customer-centric CRM strategy focused on incremental revenue
  • Love selling, hate quoting? Find out how advanced quoting (CPQ) solutions can increase win rates, lower errors rates and reduce training costs leading to business growth
  • And much more, using real customer examples

Reserve my spot.

You want to chat sooner? No problem, drop us line and we will get back to you when it suits you.
Region
  • EMEA

Let’s Connect

Contact us and we'll have a Business Development Representative contact you within 24 business hours

Or connect via: Linkedin