Infor Webinar | Want to sell more? It’s simple | December 15th @4 PM GMT

December 5, 2016
To beat the competition, you need to do more and know more than ever before.

December 15, 2016 @ 11am ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


“By 2020, customer experience is expected to overtake price and product as the key brand differentiator.” McKinsey and Company, Customer Satisfaction Survey, February 2014.

Life is hard in manufacturing and distribution as customers continue to expect more and more. They don’t want “sales people”, they want people who can help them. Arm your sales people with the tools they need to provide timely advice, efficient interactions and ultimately deliver profitable business to your company.

Register now.

Join this webinar for a look into strategies and tools that will help you outpace the competition and improve profitability by:

  • Mastering your sales pipeline to grow your business
  • Implementing Sales 2.0 - real-time predictive intelligence
  • Move from cumbersome sales processes to streamlined quoting

Get the whole sales team smashing their number in 2017!

Want to chat sooner? No problem, drop us a line.
Region
  • EMEA
Let’s Connect

Contact us and we'll have a Business Development Representative contact you within 24 business hours

Or connect via: Linkedin