[Webinar] Transformation from Lawson RW100 to Infor d/EPM and Infor BI

February 21, 2017


Transformation from Lawson RW100 to Infor d/EPM and Infor BI


February 22, 2017 9AM ET, 2PM GMT, 3PM CET

Register now

Infor's Lawson Report Writer (RW100) is a tried-and-true financial statement reporting tool for Infor customers for decades, but it is rapidly becoming outdated. In today's marketplace, organizations need robust, actionable, and virtually instant insight into their data that appeals to their most savvy reporting stakeholders.

This webinar, co-presented by Infor and Knowledge Solutions, provides you with an overview of the powerful budgeting, planning, and reporting capabilities of Infor's Dynamic Enterprise Performance Management (Infor d/EPM) products. We will also provide you with a high level roadmap of how to transform your RW100 reports into a beautiful, feature-rich reporting toolkit using Infor's Business Intelligence products.

Other upcoming webinars


Align strategy and execution with enterprise performance management

February 23, 2017 11AM ET, 4PM GMT, 5PM CET

The role of the modern CFO has expanded beyond finance, yet many companies still do not have the capabilities for agile decisions making. Register for this session to explore the importance of business analytics to the modern finance organization and hear strategies on how to align strategy and execution for budgeting, planning, and consolidation. Learn how to leverage EPM automation to drive better data insights and effectively measure strategic execution.

Register now

TIP Trailers Europe–How a traditional business reinvented itself with BI

March 8, 2017 11AM ET, 4PM GMT, 5PM CET

Join Infor and TIP Trailers Europe in this informative webinar to understand how the application of Infor's business intelligence solution has dramatically changed the way in which TIP undertakes its business. Hear from key members of the TIP team on the journey they have taken and how they see the use of predictive analytics with Infor BI take them on the next stage of their business transformation.

Register now

Let’s Connect

Contact us and we'll have a Business Development Representative contact you within 24 business hours

Or connect via: Linkedin