Услуги консалтинга -
Infor Consulting Services (ICS)

  • Максимальная польза от внедрения

    Консультанты Infor Consulting Services прекрасно разбираются в специфике вашего бизнеса и отрасли в целом, и создают яркую творческую атмосферу, которая предопределит успех вашего проекта.

    Читать статью
  • Проложите себе путь к надежности

    Программа "Road to Reliability" (Путь к надежности) позволит вам извлечь максимальную пользу из внедрения Infor EAM.

    Читать статью
  • Осознайте значимость модернизации решений

    Узнайте, почему коммерчески целесообразно проводить обновление ERP-решений.

    Скачать статью
first section iteration: 210

Преимущества консалтинга ICS

Обращаясь к услугам группы ICS, вы получаете в свое распоряжение команду опытных специалистов, искренне стремящихся обеспечить для вас максимальную отдачу от инвестиций в продукты Infor. Предлагаем ознакомиться с некоторыми из сервисных предложений группы ICS, которые принесут вам неоценимую пользу.

Icon

Инновационное предложение Infor Implementation Accelerators - внедрение в ускоренные сроки

Предложение Infor Implementation Accelerators разработано для специальных отраслевых внедрений решений Infor. В состав решений Implementation Accelerator встроены стандартные отраслевые процессы, гарантирующие более быстрое внедрение, предсказуемость результатов, снижение совокупной стоимости владения и непрерывное инновационное развитие благодаря новым разработкам.

Icon

Project Management Office (PMO) - проектный офис

Проектный офис Infor обеспечивает качество реализации процессов внедрения и включает текущее управление, контроль качества и отвечающие специфике отрасли процедуры и технологические рекомендации.

Icon

Экосистема Infor

Группа ICS предоставит вам беспрецедентный сервис - коммуникации с ключевыми сотрудникам Infor - будь то высшее руководство или команда разработчиков. Наша команда работает в тесном сотрудничестве с подразделениями Infor R&D, Value Engineering, Infor Labs, Infor Xtreme Support, Infor Education, а также программой рекомендаций среди инноваторов - Innovators Reference Program. Все это позволяет нам быстро получать исчерпывающие ответы на ваши вопросы.

Icon

Поставка решений UpgradeX/CloudSuite

Группа ICS гарантирует, что ваш переход на платформу Infor10x и облачные технологии произойдет идеально гладко. Вы получите новую версию вашего решения на базе Infor CloudSuiteа также все необходимые сервисы, включая программное обеспечение, оборудование, лицензии операционных систем, а также ИТ-поддержку.

После переноса в облако работа ваших систем будет обеспечиваться сегментом Infor в облачной инфраструктуре Amazon Web Services (AWS). Облачная среда AWS Cloud предоставляет в наше распоряжение весь передовой опыт компании Amazon, а также дает дополнительный выигрыш вследствие масштаба инфраструктуры. Простота, удобство и быстрота работы облачного решения повышает удовлетворенность пользователей и сокращает затраты клиентов Infor по всему миру.

Icon

Центры компетенции

Компания Infor владеет двумя центрами компетенции, предоставляющими высокотехнологичные услуги на базе офшорной модели. Центры расположены в Маниле (Филиппины) и Хайдарабаде (Индия). В них работает более чем 650 сотрудников, обладающих огромными знаниями предметной области и глубоким пониманием местной отраслевой специфики и требований.

Icon

Охват мирового рынка

Infor является третьим по величине поставщиком корпоративных решений в мире. В компании работает более 13000 сотрудников, которые обслуживают более 70000 клиентов более чем в 200 странах и территориях. Группа ICS использует всю мощь ресурсов Infor для предоставления вам именно тех знаний и ресурсов, которые необходимы для деятельности вашего бизнеса.

5776927.

"Vendors don't always put their money where their mouth is. …This service showed us that, all things being equal, we could improve our margins by 3-4%.."

Andrew Stewart, CFO
Gap Group (UK)

Услуги группы консалтинга ICS

Open/Close

Бизнес-консалтинг

Данная услуга предоставит в ваше распоряжение огромный мировой объем знаний и опыта в области бизнес-анализа и оценки бизнеса, проектирования и внедрения решений, мониторинга эффективности работы предприятий, оптимизации бизнес-процессов и миграции решений.

Open/Close

Разработка решений

Мы проведем для вас кастомизацию решений, используя самые современные отраслевые стандарты и технологии, удовлетворяющие конкретным потребностям Вашего бизнеса.

Open/Close

Обучение

Мы предлагаем вам доступные по цене и по удобству услуги обучения, которые помогут вашему предприятию в кратчайшие сроки выйти на новый уровень развития бизнеса. Наши преподаватели - это преданные своему делу профессионалы, заинтересованные в максимальном совершенствовании знаний и навыков ваших сотрудников.

Open/Close

Управляемые услуги

Оптимизация текущих и долгосрочных ИТ-процессов и технического обслуживания систем с целью достижения максимальной производительности и снижения затрат. Вы сможете централизованно контролировать работу всех установленных у вас решений.

bmw

"The differentiator was 'trust.' Other companies offer the same services, however we knew that the Infor team understood our needs. We trusted them to make the right decisions while suggesting solutions that were practical for our needs and would work when implemented."

Anirudh Kejriwal, Senior Manager, IT
BMW Group Financial Services, India

Ресурсы

Услуга Infor по аудиту бизнес-процессов
4:02

Услуга Infor по аудиту бизнес-процессов

Вы узнаете о том, каким образом компании IBT удалось улучшить свои бизнес-процессы в результате детального аудита, проведенного нашей консалтинговой группой ICS.

Infor Implementation Accelerators - внедрение в ускоренные сроки

Infor Implementation Accelerators - внедрение в ускоренные сроки

Мы внедрим для вас решения в ускоренные сроки, с прогнозируемыми результатами, и добьемся снижения общей стоимости владения.

Задать вопрос эксперту
Получите консультацию по интересующему вас вопросу

Звонок › Чат
second section iteration: 9203

Infor Consulting Services

Get the most value from your enterprise software investment

Whether you're planning to implement a new solution, roll out an upgrade, or aspire to generate additional business results with your current Infor solutions, you care about one thing: realizing success from your software selection. For us, success means getting up and live as quickly as possible, seeing a fast return on investment, and delivering software your employees love.

Every Infor Consulting Services (ICS) engagement—in any location around the world and in any industry—begins with creating a climate of success that's specific to your company. Our global team of more than 3,500 skilled experts works to ensure that your Infor solutions are implemented at peak efficiency by using our knowledge, global resources, and unrestricted access to the Infor ecosystem.

The ICS team has completed thousands of successful implementations around the globe and has years of experience working with Infor solutions, and, in many cases, building those solutions.

ICS is committed to providing you with real value, and helping you achieve real success.

The ICS Advantage

When you engage with ICS, you are working with a seasoned team of experts dedicated to ensuring you realize maximum value from your Infor investment. Below is a sampling of the value propositions that are available to you when you work with ICS.

Icon

Innovation: Implementation Accelerators

Infor's Implementation Accelerators are tailored specifically by industry and for Infor's solutions. Because industry standard business processes are built into each Implementation Accelerator, they deliver faster implementations, predictable outcomes, lower total cost of ownership, and ongoing innovation from continued development.

Icon

PMO Office

The Infor Project Management Office (PMO) assures quality implementation processes with governance, quality control, and industry-specific procedures and best practices.

Icon

Infor Ecosystem

ICS offers unparalleled access to key stakeholders at Infor—whether you want to communicate with the C-Suite or the development team. Our team is closely aligned with Infor R&D, Value Engineering, Infor Labs, Infor Xtreme Support, Infor Education, and the Innovators Reference Program, so we can get your questions answered quickly and efficiently.

Icon

UpgradeX/CloudSuite Delivery

ICS ensures that your migration to Infor10x and the cloud is seamless. You get a new version of your solution running in Infor CloudSuiteTM, plus all of the services you need-including software, hardware, OS licenses, and IT support.
 
Once you've moved to the cloud, you'll be on Infor's implementation of the Amazon Web Services (AWS) infrastructure. This allows us to take advantage of Amazon's expertise and economies of scale to deliver an enhanced user experience and the agility, elasticity, and cost benefits of the AWS Cloud to Infor customers around the world.

Icon

Centers of Excellence

Infor's two Centers of Excellence deliver high-value services through an offshore model. Our centers in Manila, Philippines and Hyderabad, India have more than 650 employees with deep domain expertise, in addition to an understanding of local industries and requirements.

Icon

Global reach

Infor is the third largest provider of enterprise solutions in the world, with more than 13,000 employees serving more than 70,000 customers in more than 200 countries and territories. ICS leverages the global power of Infor to provide you with the knowledge and resources your business needs.

GAP_300x300_ICS_CorpPage.jpg

"Vendors don't always put their money where their mouth is. …This service showed us that, all things being equal, we could improve our margins by 3-4%.."

Andrew Stewart, CFO
Gap Group (UK)

Infor Deployment Method

Infor uses a standard deployment methodology based on the acquired knowledge of many years of experience and thousands of implementations. In every engagement, ICS provides disciplined project management with built-in best practices, and a deployment methodology that's anything but a "one-size fits all" approach.

UpgradeX/CloudSuite Delivery

Infor understands the cloud and the many benefits it can deliver to your business. Our approach is to help you form a strategy to realize those benefits. Then, we make it happen by delivering your upgrade or implementation in the cloud in the shortest amount of time and with the highest degrees of security, quality, and predictability.

Contact us to learn how ICS can make a difference in your business.

ICS service offerings

Open/Close

Business Consulting

Access world-class expertise for business analysis and assessment, solution design and implementation, enterprise performance monitoring, operation optimization, and solution migration.

Open/Close

Solution Development

Get customizations built using industry-standard, up-to-date technologies to meet the specific requirements of your business.

Open/Close

Education

Get your organization up to speed fast with convenient and cost-effective learning solutions delivered by dedicated professionals for maximum workforce knowledge development.

Open/Close

Managed Services

Streamline day-to-day and long-term IT operations and maintenance for top performance and lower costs. Get a single point of contact to oversee management of your enterprise solutions.

BMW_300x300_ICS_CorpPage.jpg

"The differentiator was 'trust.' Other companies offer the same services, however we knew that the Infor team understood our needs. We trusted them to make the right decisions while suggesting solutions that were practical for our needs and would work when implemented."

Anirudh Kejriwal, Senior Manager, IT
BMW Group Financial Services, India

Resources

Infor Business Process Review
4:02

Infor Business Process Review

Learn how IBT improved their operations when they engaged ICS to conduct an in-depth review of their business processes.

Infor Implementation Accelerators

Infor Implementation Accelerators

Achieve faster implementations with predictable outcomes and a lower total cost of ownership.