分销企业云套件

专为全球业务布局的分销商而设计的分销软件

专为批发分销行业而打造

CloudSuite Distribution Enterprise 是一款全面、可扩展的云解决方案,专为注重增长、客户参与以及扩展服务需求的大型全球批发分销商而设计。它是一款多站点、多公司、多币种以及多语言解决方案,其所具有的功能涵盖批发分销行业所涉及的一切 —— 从库存和仓库管理到财务、多渠道销售订单、采购、增值服务等。轻松使用多达 49 个本地化版本和 24 种语言,解决方案提供了出色的灵活性和可扩展性,能够轻松地拓展新市场并快速适应变化。

亮点

  • 嵌入式分析
  • 工作流和警报
  • 企业搜索
  • 文档管理
  • 可通过 Infor ION 平台进行拓展

分销企业云套件 Resources

特性与优势

丰富的行业特定功能

强大的功能涵盖从订单输入与定价到供应链管理和全球本地化。分销 ERP 功能可满足建材、电气、工业、食品饮料、清洁卫生、管道与 HVAC 耗材等领域的批发分销商的需求。

现代化的用户界面

直观的用户体验能够被个性化,以适应不同的员工需求,营造富有成效的工作环境。用户能够轻松找到与其工作相关的信息、查看环境中的一切并且在有需要立即注意的事项时自动接收警报。

无缝集成

与其他 Infor 应用程序(例如,Document Management、M3 Demand Planner 和 Enterprise Search)集成,以提升业务能力,消除运营“孤岛”。借助强大的预警、工作流、任务功能,以及基于事件的通知,提高效率。

让我们建立联系

很快与您联络

CloudSuite™ Distribution Enterprise

Distribution software designed for distributors who need global reach

Built for wholesale distributors

CloudSuite Distribution Enterprise is a comprehensive, scalable cloud solution designed for large, global wholesale distributors who are focused on growth, customer engagement, and have demands for extended services. It’s a multi-site, multi-company, multi-currency, and multi-language solution with capabilities that encompass everything from inventory and warehouse management to financials, multi-channel sales orders, purchasing, value add, and more. Effortless use of up to 49 localizations and 24 languages, the solution provides the flexibility and scalability to easily take on new markets and quickly adapt to change.

Highlights

  • Embedded analytics
  • Workflow and alerting
  • Enterprise search
  • Document management
  • Extensibility via the Infor ION platform

Features & Benefits

Industry-rich functionality

Robust capabilities span from order entry and pricing to supply chain management and global localizations. Distribution ERP functionality meets the needs of wholesale distributors in building materials, electrical, industrial, food and beverage, janitorial and sanitary, and plumbing and HVAC supplies.

Modern user interface

An intuitive user experience can be personalized to fit varied employee needs, fostering a productive working environment. Users will be able to easily find information relevant to their jobs, see everything in context, and automatically receive alerts when something requires immediate attention.

Seamless integration

Integrate with other Infor apps, such as Document Management, M3 Demand Planner, and Enterprise Search, to improve business capabilities and eliminate operational silos. Improve efficiency with powerful exception-management capabilities and workflow-, task-, and event-driven notifications.

Let’s Connect

We'll be in touch.