领导团队

Mayumi Hiramatsu

云运营

Mayumi Hiramatsu 是 Infor 云运营工程与安全高级副总裁。通过促进新的业务模式、市场开拓战略、技术发展方向以及利用数据分析和 AI 提升客户体验,她引领 Infor 从永久性客户端软件向“软件即服务”订阅收入模式转型。Mayumi 负责 Infor 云、基础设施、工具、技术、安全以及合规的运营设计、交付和管理。她还管理业务、组织及技术转型,以提供新的业务模式,同时提升产品质量和利润。

加入 Infor 之前,Mayumi 曾担任过多种工程、安全和运营领导要职,致力于打造新的业务模式。她在 Infor 之前担任的最后职务是 Cisco 的产品运营副总裁,负责对 80 亿美元的业务进行产品生命周期管理 —— 从永久性硬件转型为软件订阅收入模式。在 Cisco 工作之前,她曾在一系列重大技术举措中发挥领导作用 —— Autodesk 向云过渡、Microsoft 实施云“基础设施即服务”、PayPal 和 eBay 作为最早和最大的 P2P 电子商务及支付服务所实现的超级增长,以及 Charles Schwab 引入基于 Web 的交易服务。

Mayumi 热衷于推动技术多样性并且是 Girls in Tech 董事会成员。鉴于其对技术、商业以及社区的影响,Mayumi 在 2018 年“IT 杰出女性”评奖中被评为“年度杰出女性”。她还曾荣获 Connected World 颁发的 2017 年“M2M/IoT 杰出女性”奖。自 2016 年起,Mayumi 连续三年被《财富》 杂志评为“最具影响力的下一代女性”。

Leadership

Mayumi Hiramatsu

Cloud Operations

Mayumi Hiramatsu is Senior Vice President of Cloud Operations Engineering and Security at Infor. She is leading Infor's transition from on-prem software perpetual to SaaS subscription revenue by driving new business models, go-to-market strategies, technology direction and improved customer experience leveraging data analytics and AI. She's accountable for operational design, delivery and management of Infor's cloud, infrastructure, tools, technology, security and compliance. She's also managing business, organizational and technology transformation to deliver new business models while improving product quality and margin.

Prior to Infor, Mayumi held multiple leadership roles in engineering, security and operations to enable new business models. Most recently, she was VP of Product Operations at Cisco Systems, accountable for product life cycle management of $8B businesses transitioning from hardware perpetual to software subscription revenue. Before Cisco, she has provided leadership in Autodesk's transition to the cloud, Microsoft's entry into cloud infrastructure-as-a-service, PayPal and eBay's hyper growth as one of the earliest and largest p2p e-commerce and payments services, and Charles Schwab's introduction of web trading services.

Mayumi is passionate about driving diversity in technology and serves on the Board of Directors of Girls in Tech. For her impact in technology, business and community, Mayumi received Woman of the Year award by Women in IT Awards in 2018. She also received Women of M2M/IoT award by Connected World in 2017. Mayumi is recognized as Most Powerful Women Next Gen by Fortune in 2016, 2017 and 2018.