Customer Experience Suite

Favorisez l'engagement, générez des profits et enrichissez l'expérience client

Présentation

Les clients d'aujourd'hui disposent plus que jamais d'une multitude de moyens pour rechercher et acheter leurs produits. Pour les attirer et les fidéliser, vous devez concevoir une expérience client attrayante et cohérente sur l'ensemble des canaux. La suite Infor Customer Experience permet d'intégrer les données client de toute l'entreprise afin d'offrir des expériences cohérentes, exceptionnelles et personnelles sur tous les canaux et tout au long de la relation client.

Points forts

  • Gestion des interactions clients sur tous les canaux
  • Supervision des campagnes marketing omnicanal
  • Coordination des efforts commerciaux tout au long de la relation client
  • Transformation des interactions clients en sources de revenus
  • Exploitation des données clients pour optimiser les ventes

Caractéristiques et avantages

Solutions commerciales

La suite de logiciels Infor Customer Experience est spécialement conçue pour enrichir l'expérience client sur tout le cycle de vente, de l'engagement à l'automatisation des ventes, en passant par la configuration, les devis et les contrats.

Solutions marketing

L'étude du comportement d'achat des clients est vite devenue une nécessité. En facilitant la gestion des ressources marketing, la prise de décisions et la gestion des campagnes omnicanal, les solutions marketing de la suite Infor Customer Experience permettent d'exploiter les données pour engager les clients comme jamais auparavant.

Restons en contact

À très bientôt.

Or connect via: Linkedin

Skip to Content

Customer Experience Suite

Boost engagement, drive profits, and enrich the customer experience

Overview

Today's customers have more ways to research and purchase their products than ever before. If you want to attract and keep them, you need to create a satisfying, consistent customer experience across all channels. The Infor Customer Experience Suite helps integrate customer data across the enterprise to drive consistent, exceptional, and personal experiences over any channel across the entire customer lifecycle.

Highlights

  • Manage customer interactions across all channels
  • Oversee omni-channel marketing campaigns
  • Coordinate sales efforts throughout the customer lifecycle
  • Turn customer interactions into revenue opportunities
  • Leverage customer data to optimize sales
Features & Benefits

Features & Benefits

Sales Solutions

Infor Customer Experience Suite provides purpose-built CX software to help manage the entire sales cycle from engagement to sales automation, to configure-to-quote and contracts.

Marketing Solutions

Marketing Solutions

The art of learning from customer behavior has evolved rapidly. With tools like marketing resource management, decision-making applications, and omni-channel campaign management, Infor Customer Experience Suite's marketing solutions help leverage data to engage customers like never before.

Let’s Connect

Contact us and we'll have a Business Development Representative contact you within 24 business hours

By clicking “Submit” you agree that Infor will process your personal data provided in the above form for communicating with you as our potential or actual customer or a client as described in our Privacy Policy.