Customer Experience Suite

Mehr Interaktionen, mehr Gewinn und ein besseres Kundenerlebnis

Übersicht

Heutzutage haben Kunden mehr Möglichkeiten denn je, sich vor dem Kauf über Produkte zu informieren. Wollen Sie diese Kunden gewinnen und binden, müssen Sie auf allen Kanälen ein gutes, einheitliches Kundenerlebnis bieten. Die Infor Customer Experience Suite hilft bei der unternehmensweiten Integration von Kundendaten, um einheitliche, herausragende und persönliche Erfahrungen in jedem Kanal und während des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus zu bieten.

Highlights

  • Managen Sie Ihre Kundeninteraktionen auf allen Kanälen
  • Überblicken Sie Omni-Channel-Marketingkampagnen
  • Koordinieren Sie Verkaufsbemühungen während des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus
  • Verwandeln Sie Kundeninteraktionen in Umsatzchancen
  • Nutzen Sie Kundendaten zur Verkaufsoptimierung

Funktionen und Vorteile

Lösungen für den Verkauf

Die Infor Customer Experience Suite bietet eine speziell entwickelte CX-Software, um das Management des gesamten Verkaufszyklus - von der Interaktion und Verkaufsautomatisierung bis zur, Angebots- und Vertragserstellung zu vereinfachen.

Marketinglösungen

Die Kunst, aus dem Verhalten der Kunden zu lernen, entwickelt sich rasant. Mit Tools wie dem Marketing Resource Management, Entscheidungshilfen und einem Omni-Channel Campaign Management können Sie mit den Marketinglösungen der Infor Customer Experience Suite Daten noch besser nutzen, um auf vollkommen neue Weise mit Kunden zu interagieren.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir melden uns in Kürze

Or connect via: Linkedin

Skip to Content

Customer Experience Suite

Boost engagement, drive profits, and enrich the customer experience

Overview

Today's customers have more ways to research and purchase their products than ever before. If you want to attract and keep them, you need to create a satisfying, consistent customer experience across all channels. The Infor Customer Experience Suite helps integrate customer data across the enterprise to drive consistent, exceptional, and personal experiences over any channel across the entire customer lifecycle.

Highlights

  • Manage customer interactions across all channels
  • Oversee omni-channel marketing campaigns
  • Coordinate sales efforts throughout the customer lifecycle
  • Turn customer interactions into revenue opportunities
  • Leverage customer data to optimize sales
Features & Benefits

Features & Benefits

Sales Solutions

Infor Customer Experience Suite provides purpose-built CX software to help manage the entire sales cycle from engagement to sales automation, to configure-to-quote and contracts.

Marketing Solutions

Marketing Solutions

The art of learning from customer behavior has evolved rapidly. With tools like marketing resource management, decision-making applications, and omni-channel campaign management, Infor Customer Experience Suite's marketing solutions help leverage data to engage customers like never before.

Let’s Connect

Contact us and we'll have a Business Development Representative contact you within 24 business hours

By clicking “Submit” you agree that Infor will process your personal data provided in the above form for communicating with you as our potential or actual customer or a client as described in our Privacy Policy.